Werk:
Nienburger Straße 44
31547 Rehburg-Loccum
Telefon: 0 50 37 - 3 03 -0
Telefax: 0 50 37 - 3 03 -72

Email: info@rbm-rehburg.de

Bankverbindung:
Sparkasse Nienburg
BLZ: 256 501 06
Kto: 50 88 20

Verwaltung:
Hannoversche Straße 23
31547 Rehburg-Loccum

Vertrieb (Außendienst)

Edgar Bahl
Telefon: 0 50 37 / 3 03 -86
Telefax: 0 50 37 / 3 03 -72
Mobil:   0 170 / 56 54 33 8
eMail: bahl@rbm-rehburg.de


Mario von Tycowicz
Telefon: 0 50 37 / 3 03 -62
Telefax: 0 50 37 / 3 03 -72
Mobil:   0 170 / 56 54 33 9
eMail: tycowicz@rbm-rehburg.de

Eckhard Kramer
Mobil: 0 151 / 12 62 22 25
eMail: kramer@rbm-rehburg.de

 

Vertriebsinnendienst

Udo Oltrogge
Telefon: 0 50 37 / 3 03 -78
Telefax: 0 50 37 / 3 03 -72
Mobil:   0 170 / 57 90 59 5
eMail: oltrogge@rbm-rehburg.de

 


Tom Socher
Telefon: 0 50 37 / 3 03 - 76
Telefax: 0 50 37 / 3 03 - 72
eMail: socher@rbm-rehburg.de

Tim Wesling
Mobil:   0 15 25 / 61 91 000
eMail: tim.wesling@rbm-rehburg.de
Produktionsplanung

Thorsten Hake
Telefon: 0 50 37 / 3 03 -83
Telefax: 0 50 37 / 3 03 -72
Mobil:   0 170 / 56 54 92 2
eMail: hake@rbm-rehburg.de

 
Vertrieb Elementbau

Egbert Bastert
Telefon: 0 50 37 / 3 03 -74
Telefax: 0 50 37 / 3 03 -72
Mobil:   0 160 / 5 36 82 21
eMail: bastert@rbm-rehburg.de

 
Disposition

Jörg Kiel
Telefon: 0 50 37 / 3 03 -53
Telefax: 0 50 37 / 3 03 -72
eMail: kiel@rbm-rehburg.de